客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  杭州赫納酒店位于市中心武林廣場地段,臨近銀泰百貨武林店,毗鄰美麗的西子湖畔,與延安路、武林商業圈緊密相嵌,距離地鐵1號線僅100米,交通十分便利。
  杭州赫納酒店集客房、餐飲、娛樂、商務為一體,擁有各式精致客房可供您選擇,并提供寬帶上網和全樓層WIFI覆蓋,中央空調、24小時熱水供應,國內國際直撥電話,數字電視、點播、國際頻道一應俱全。
  酒店還附設雅戈爾服飾專賣店、SPA、咖啡餐廳、停車場,并為您帶來24小時全天安保服務,為每位入住酒店的賓客提供竭誠優質的服務,創造一個賓至如歸的家園。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Hena Hotel Hangzhou is located in the Wulin Square area of the city center, near the Yintai Department Store Wulin Store, next to the beautiful Xizi Lake, tightly integrated with Yan'an Road and Wulin Commercial Circle. It is only 100 meters from Metro Line 1, and the transportation is very convenient.

Hena Hotel Hangzhou integrates guest rooms, catering, entertainment, and business. It has a variety of exquisite guest rooms to choose from, and provides broadband Internet access and full-floor WIFI coverage, central air conditioning, 24-hour hot water supply, domestic and international direct dial phones, and digital TV. , On-demand, international channels.

The hotel also has a Youngor clothing store, a spa, a coffee restaurant, and a parking lot. It also provides you with 24-hour security services, providing dedicated and high-quality services to each guest staying at the hotel, creating a home away from home.